Send and remove messages on Workplace Chat

Довідка з додатка для Android
Довідка з додатка для iPhone
Довідка з додатка для iPad
Довідка для ПК
Довідка для мобільного браузера
Send messages
To send a message using Workplace in a desktop browser:
  1. Click ChatsChats in the left menu on Workplace.
  2. Click New messageCreate new chat.
  3. Type and then select the name of the person you want to message.
  4. Type your message in the text box at the bottom.
  5. To send the message, either press enter or click Send.
To send a message using the Workplace Chat desktop app:
  1. Click New messageCompose message.
  2. Type and then select the name of the person you want to message.
  3. Type your message in the text box at the bottom.
  4. To send the message, either press enter or click Send.
You can also call or video chat with a person or a group in Workplace Chat.
Remove chat messages
If you want to remove a message after you've sent it, then you can remove it for everyone in the chat.
To remove a message using Workplace in a desktop browser:
  1. Hover over the message you want to remove.
  2. Click , then select Remove.
    • You'll permanently remove the message and chat members will be able to see you removed a message.
  3. Click Remove.
To remove a message using the Workplace Chat desktop app:
  1. Right-click the message you want to remove.
  2. Click Remove for everyone.
    • You'll permanently remove the message and chat members will be able to see you removed a message.
  3. Click Remove.
Note: Chat group members will see that the message has been removed and the message can still be reported.
Вам допомогла ця стаття?
Так
Ні